Globle news

We Here To Up to Date
India’s crew for Windies ODIs declared: Dhawan to lead; Rohit, Kohli, Bumrah, Pant, Hardik given rest

India has reported a 16-part crew for the impending three-match ODI series in West Indies where Shikhar Dhawan will chief the side while Ravindra Jadeja will be his representative. India will clash in three ODIs in Trinidad, which will start on July 22. Indian stalwarts like Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Bumrah, Rishabh Pant, Shami, and Hardik Pandya have been given rest. In the wake of losing the fifth Test against England, the Indian group is as of now in England preparing for the T20I series.

Britain rode unbeaten hundreds by Joe Root and Jonny Bairstow to pull off their most noteworthy effective pursuit, drifting to a series-evening out seven-wicket triumph in the revamped fifth Test against India at Edgbaston on Tuesday. The initial three ODIs against the West Indies will be played at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad. The men in blue drove by Rohit Sharma are prepared to thunder against England in the three T20I series beginning from Thursday. Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Ravindra Jadeja (bad habit commander), Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Prasidh Krishna, Mohd Siraj, Arshdeep Singh.


Leave comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

Demo Title

Demo Description

My first Popup

This will close in 20 seconds